413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee

Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee

Boys and Girls Club of Chicopee
580 Meadow Street
Dates: 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Locations & Hours

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm