413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Cabot Manor

Cabot Manor

Cabot Manor
106 Stonina Drive
Dates: 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: Closed
  5. Friday: Closed
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm