413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > River Mills Council on Aging

River Mills Council on Aging

River Mills Council on Aging
5 West Main St
Dates: 
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 3, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: CLOSED
  7. Sunday: CLOSED