413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > River Mills Council on Aging

River Mills Council on Aging

River Mills Council on Aging
5 West Main St
Dates: 
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 11:00am

Locations & Hours

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:00pm