413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Bookmobile > Month > Senior Housing Outreach Visits

Senior Housing Outreach Visits

Senior Housing Outreach Visits
Not open to the public.
Dates: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Outreach stops are not open to the public.

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 2:30pm to 4:00pm