413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > Events & Classes > Genealogy Open Lab

Genealogy Open Lab

Need help with your genealogy research? Come to Genealogy Open Lab every Tuesday and Thursday to receive assistance from experienced volunteers and to use the library's valuable resources (Ancestry, Fold3, Heritage Quest, FamilySearch microfilm, books, etc).

Location:
Computer Lab
Contact Person:
Chuck Abel
Contact Phone:
594-1800x3
Contact Email:
cabel@cwmars.org

Upcoming Dates:

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Locations & Hours

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-9pm
  4. Thursday: 9am-9pm
  5. Friday: 9am-5pm
  6. Saturday: closed
  7. Sunday: closed