413-594-1800 (voice)

413-376-7788 (text)

Home > About the Library > Library Locations

Library Locations

The Library has two locations and a bookmobile with regularly scheduled stops. Please see below for details about each location. The Main Library is open 7 days a week from September to June. The library is closed on weekends during July and August.

Main Library

Emily L. Partyka
Central Library
449 Front St
Chicopee, MA
01013
413-594-1800
Map or Directions

  1. Monday: 9am-9pm
  2. Tuesday: 9am-9pm
  3. Wednesday: 9am-5pm
  4. Thursday: Closed
  5. Friday: Closed
  6. Saturday: 9am-4pm
  7. Sunday: 12pm-4pm

Fairview Branch

Fairview Branch
402 Britton St
Chicopee, MA 01020
413-533-8218
Mon, Wed, Fri 10am - 5pm
Tue 1pm - 8pm
Thu 4pm - 8pm
Map or Directions

Holiday hours for 2017

Closed for New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2017
Closed for New Year's Holiday - Monday, January 2, 2017
Closed for Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
Closed for Presidents' Day, Monday - February 20, 2017
Open 9 - 12pm for Good Friday - Friday, April 14, 2017
Closed for Easter - Sunday, April 16, 2017
Closed for Patriots' Day - Monday, April 17, 2017
Closed for Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017
Closed for Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Closed for Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017
Closed for Columbus Day - Monday, October 9, 2017
Closed for Veterans Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
Closed for Veterans Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Open 9-5pm for Thanksgiving Eve- Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Closed for Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
Closed for Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017
Open 9 - 12pm for Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 22, 2017
Closed for Christmas Eve - Sunday, December 24, 2017
Closed for Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017
Open 9 - 12pm for New Year's Holiday - Friday, December 29, 2017
Closed for New Year's Eve - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Closed for New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

 

 

Search the Library Catalog

Locations & Hours

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for today. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.

No Bookmobile stops are scheduled for tomorrow. Please check our calendar to see the next scheduled stop.